Contact Sober Nation's Sponsored Hotline

If you are seeking drug and alcohol related addiction rehab for yourself or a loved one, the SoberNation.com hotline is a confidential and convenient solution.

Calls to any general hotline (non-facility) will be answered by Riverwalk Recovery

Alternatives to finding addiction treatment or learning about substance:

If you wish to contact a specific rehab facility then find a specific rehab facility using our treatment locator page or visit SAMHSA.gov.

To learn more about how Sober Nation operates, please contact us

.
Request A Call Back From A Sober Nation Sponsor

    Prove You Are Human!
    [recaptcha size:compact]

    REQUEST A CALL FROM A REHAB SPECIALIST Please Enter Your Phone Number And Someone Will Be With You Shortly

      Prove You Are Human!
      [recaptcha size:compact]

      Professional & Completely Confidential Help is Standing By. We're here to help!
      CONTACT FORM Request A Call-Back From A Certified Addiction Specialist Send Message
      Sober Nation

      Putting Recovery On The Map

      09-23-11 | By

      List of 12 Step Programs

      list of 12 step programs

      Sober Nation never has, nor ever will form an opinion on how people chose to find recovery. With that said, we have seen an overwhelming number of people get sober through the 12 steps.

      There are many available options outside of the 12 steps. We have put together an entire list of services and resources for people who may be looking for something other than a list of 12 step programs and services.

      However, below you will find a complete list of 12 step programs. These programs range from drug and alcohol addiction to eating disorders and even love and sex addiction.

      Drug and Alcohol Addiction

      Alcoholics Anonymous – http://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org
      Narcotics Anonymous – http://www.na.org/

      Eating Addictions

      Food Addicts Anonymous – http://foodaddictsanonymous.org/
      Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous – http://www.foodaddicts.org/
      Overeaters Anonymous – http://www.oa.org/
      Anorexics and Bulimics Anonymous –
      Compulsive Eaters Anonymous – http://www.ceahow.org/
      Eating Disorders Anonymous – http://www.eatingdisordersanonymous.org/
      Overeaters Anonymous – http://www.oa.org/

      For the Family

      Al-Anon/Alateen – http://www.al-anon.alateen.org/
      Adult Children of Alcoholics – http://www.adultchildren.org/
      Nar-Anon – http://nar-anon.org/
      Families Anonymous – http://www.familiesanonymous.org/
      Parents Anonymous – http://www.parentsanonymous.org/
      Co-Anon/ Cocaine Anonymous – http://www.co-anon.org/
      Co-Dependents Anonymous – http://www.codependents.org/

      Other Anonymous Fellowships

      Cocaine Anonymous – http://www.ca.org/
      Gamblers Anonymous – http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/
      Dual Recovery Anonymous – http://www.draonline.org/
      Emotional Health Anonymous – Emotional Health Anonymous
      Debtors Anonymous – http://debtorsanonymous.org/
      Nicotine Anonymous – http://www.nicotine-anonymous.org/
      All Addictions Anonymous – http://www.alladdictionsanonymous.com/
      Chemically Dependent Anonymous – http://www.cdaweb.org/
      Crystal Meth Anonymous – http://www.crystalmeth.org/
      Dual Diagnosis Anonymous – http://www.ddaworldwide.org/
      Heroin Anonymous – http://www.heroin-anonymous.org/
      Marijuana Anonymous – http://www.marijuana-anonymous.org/
      Methadone Anonymous – http://www.methadonesupport.org/
      Pills Anonymous – http://groups.msn.com/PillsAnonymous
      Prescription Anonymous – http://www.prescriptionanonymous.org/
      Recoveries Anonymous – http://www.r-a.org/
      Bettors Anonymous – http://www.bettorsanonymous.org/
      Bloggers Anonymous – http://darmano.typepad.com/bloggers_anonymous
      Clutterers Anonymous – http://www.clutterersanonymous.net/
      Emotions Anonymous – http://www.emotionsanonymous.org/
      Gamblers Anonymous – http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/
      Hepatitis C Anonymous – http://www.hcvanonymous.com/
      HIV AIDS Anonymous – http://www.hivanonymous.com/
      Kleptomaniacs and Shoplifters Anonymous – http://www.shopliftersanonymous.com/
      Procrastinators Anonymous –
      Recovering Couples Anonymous – http://www.recovering-couples.org/
      Schizophrenics Anonymous – http://sanonymous.com/
      Self Mutilators Anonymous – http://www.selfmutilatorsanonymous.org/
      Spenders Anonymous – http://www.spenders.org/
      Survivors of Incest Anonymous – http://www.siawso.org/
      Trauma Anonymous –
      Workaholics Anonymous – http://www.workaholics-anonymous.org/

      Sex and Love Addictions

      Love Addicts Anonymous – http://www.loveaddicts.org/
      Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous – http://www.slaafws.org/
      Sex Addicts Anonymous – http://www.sexaa.org/
      Sexaholics Anonymous – http://www.sa.org
      Sexual Compulsive Anonymous – http://www.sca-recovery.org/
      Sexual Recovery Anonymous – http://sexualrecovery.org/

      Comments:

      Join The Conversation

      Reboot Your Recovery