Compare Collegiate Recovery Programs

Side by side: University of Utah · Allen University. Details come from each program's own listing and website — confirm anything that matters with the program.

Comparison of University of Utah, Allen University
Program

4 Year Institution

University of UtahRemove

4 Year Institution

Allen UniversityRemove
LocationUTColumbia, SC
Institution type4 Year Institution4 Year Institution
Enrollment33,000 students700 students
Program established20162021
Recovery housingNot reportedNot reported
ScholarshipsNot reportedNot reported
Members——
Meetings per week——
ProfileDirectory listingDirectory listing
Services
None of these programs list specific services yet.
Contact
Program contact

Liz Spencer, Harm Reduction and Recovery Program Coordinator

801-581-7778

Program website

Full profile

My'Ashia Hyanesworth, Program Coordinator

980-477-5402

Program website

Full profile

"Not reported" means the program has not published that detail — it does not mean the answer is no. Figures such as members and meetings are self-reported and change each term.